Faculty

people

Bhaskar Ganesh

Assistant Professor

Email: bganesh@nitsmirza.ac.in

View More

people

Dhritiman Bharadwaj

Assistant Professor

Email: bharadwaj.dhritiman@nitsmirza.ac.in

Research Areas : Electrical Machines

View More

people

Nitul Kumar Das

Assistant Professor

Email: nitul@nitsmirza.ac.in

Research Areas : Power Systems, Electrical Machines

View More

people

Munmee Saikia

Assistant Professor

Email: munmee@gmail.com

Research Areas : Power Electronics & Power Systems

View More

people

Khungri Brahma

Assistant Professor

Email: brahmak27@gmail.com

Research Areas : Power Systems

View More

,
people

Madhumita Saikia

Assistant Professor

Email: msaikia@nitsmirza.ac.in

Research Areas : Power Electronics, Drives, Electric Vehicles

View More

people

Pooja Deori

Assistant Professor

Email: p.deori@nitsmirza.ac.in

Research Areas : Load Forecasting, Load Flow Analysis, Distributed Generation(DG)

View More



Contact us

Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

NITS Mirza, Kamrup, Assam - 781125

Email: eee@nitsmirza.ac.in

Phone: 03623-230773