Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Faculty

people

Bimalendu Sarma

Assistant Professor

Email: sarma.bimalendu@nitsmirza.ac.in

Email: bimalendu.sarma@gmail.com

Research Areas : Networking, Data Structures, Design of Algorithms,Principles of Programming

View More

people

Purbankan Das

Assistant Professor

Email: purbankan.d@nitsmirza.ac.in

Email: purbankan.cse2249@gmail.com

Researce Areas : Image Processing, Soft Computing, Computer Networks

View More

people

Dipika Boro

Assistant Professor

Email: dipika@nitsmirza.ac.in

Researce Areas : Data Mining, ARM Classification, Fuzzy Systems

View More

people

Mridula Medhi

Assistant Professor

Email: mridula1015@gmail.com

Researce Areas : Image Processing, Speech Processing

View More

people

Dimbeswar Baishya

Assistant Professor

Email: d.baishya@nitsmirza.ac.in

View More



Contact us

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

NITS Mirza, Kamrup, Assam - 781125

Email: cse@nitsmirza.ac.in

Phone: 03623-230773